Time to Stock up on Stocks!

Join AvaTrade as we celebrate the ‘12 Stocks of Christmas’ with a 50% spread reduction starting December 9th-24th, 2020. Each day – a different stock!

T&C Apply

Simply open a trade on the selected stock on the date’s outlined below and enjoy a mega 50% spread reduction!

DATE DAY STOCK
09.12.2020 Wednesday #PFIZER
10.12.2020 Thursday #COCA-COLA
11.12.2020 Friday #JNJ
14.12.2020 Monday #MICROSOFT
15.12.2020 Tuesday #DISNEY
16.12.2020 Wednesday #SNAPCHAT
17.12.2020 Thursday #AMAZON
18.12.2020 Friday #FACEBOOK
21.12.2020 Monday #GOOGLE
22.12.2020 Tuesday #NETFLIX
23.12.2020 Wednesday #APPLE
24.12.2020 Thursday #WAL_MART

*T&Cs apply

Discover Why More Than 300,000 Traders Choose AvaTrade

  • The #1 Broker in the World*
  • 1250+ Popular Trading Assets
  • A Wide Variety of Trading Platforms
  • A Globally Award-Winning Broker
  • Successful Broker Since 2006
  • Over 3000 reviews on TrustPilot (4.3 stars)

LET’S GET STARTED